Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, West Wollongong, Towradgi, Port Kembla, North Wollongong, Fairy Meadow, Corrimal.

Jah, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jah, Male, 25

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heyy! My names Jah, or Jake - whatever works fine!
Im 25, and an Electrical apprentice, and music producer on the side. Both of which keep me very busy, but i do enjoy keeping up to date, and socialising. I have a 7 year old little english staffy - Zade, who is my best mate and my world, and is also seeking accomodation (2 for 1 package!) I have been living and working in sydney, but my boss has asked me to re-locate down to Wollongong, so looking for a room - or people keen to team up and get a place. Im very handy around the house, and also great for banter and a chin wag !
Feel free to contact me via any of my details!

PEACEE x

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jah in one of these rentals