Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waitara, Hornsby, Berowra, Asquith.

Shaun, Male, 42, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shaun, Male, 42

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I recently accepted a new job on the central coast, so need an unfurnished place convenient, to commute to both between work and Macquarie University - preferably with own bath room.

I've lived in Sydney for two years after relocating through work from Perth, and am looking for a household of responsible and chilled people who like their own space but can also be accommodating to their flatmates.

Biggest housemate bonus: I enjoy cooking an sharing meals with the house from time to time
Biggest housemate quirk: I can get a bit anal about a clean and tidy kitchen

When I'm not busy with study, I enjoy all kinds of electronic music, working out at the gym, cycling, the occasional beverage, exploring Sydney and dining out, and chilling with a movie or comedy show on TV.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Shaun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shaun in one of these rentals