Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Northcote, Cremorne, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Jade (25) and Oli (26), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jade (25) and Oli (26)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Oli has just finished a Masters of Environmental Policy and is bartending full-time while searching for the perfect world-changing career. I (Jade) am finishing up my undergrad in Marine Biology and Zoology, while working full time with an interior decorating + indoor plant business. We love experimenting in the kitchen, occasionally having people over for boardgames and feasts. While Oli is a bit of an alcohol connoisseur, I have a thing for growing plants, especially edible ones. We climb rocks and like to get down the coast when we can :) We hang out regularly at the local bouldering gyms. We’ve travelled together, and both know the drill when it comes to being respectful, clean househumans. Flexible with move in dates.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jade & Oli are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jade & Oli in one of these rentals