Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toormina, Sawtell, Coffs Harbour, Boambee East, Boambee.

Izzy, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Izzy, Female, 23

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am 23 and am so excited to move to Coffs for a 12 month full time professional contract at a hospital. I'm from Newcastle and enjoy the coastline, and am eager to have a fun fulfilling year at a job I enjoy and a brand new city where I don't know anyone yet!
I love tidiness and am respectful of all people. I love a good chat and am very easy to live with, always giving space when needed. I like to try to cook, and go to the gym and try to work out.
I'd love to share a place with preferably females, and as close to the hospital as possible. I am ok with sharing with students.
Please contact me if you share lots in common!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Izzy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Izzy in one of these rentals