Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Runaway Bay, Paradise Point, Molendinar, Ashmore, Pimpama, Pacific Pines, Oxenford, Ormeau, Hope Island, Helensvale.

Mason, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Mason, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I’m Mason, I’m 24, single and work part time as a Network Administrator for a high school and part time as an Animal attendant at Animal Welfare League Queensland. I normally spend my spare time either sleeping or working on my laptop. I do not drink, smoke or party.

Ideally I’m looking for a place to move into that already has a dog or will allow me to have a second one as Parker does not cope well on his own.

Personal qualities
I am super easy to get along with and keep to my self most of the time. My main focuses are my dog, family, friends, work and helping people. I also like to keep things tidy.

Food sharing and furniture
I am open to food sharing, although I can’t really cook much :D. I current only have bedroom furniture.

Description of pets
I have a 4 year old Cattle X named Parker. He spends his time outside while I’m at work and is inside when I’m home. He is extremely gentle with kids and gets along with cats. He likes to follow me absolutely anywhere I go. He has always lived with another dog. He does have seperation anxiety so it would be ideal if there is another dog around or have the ability for me to get a second dog.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Mason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mason in one of these rentals