Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Glenelg North, Brompton, Bowden, Adelaide, Parkside, North Plympton, Netley, Mile End, Keswick, Hilton, Goodwood, Glenelg, Glandore, Camden Park.

Marie, Female, 21, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marie, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Outgoing, friendly, clean and easy going. Enjoy the gym and out door activities with friends in my spare time. Currently studying nursing full time at Adelaide uni and working 3 jobs equating to full time hours.

Main job is in Goodwood, secondary job in Plympton and occasionally work club shifts in the city over the weekend at my third job. Uni is also in the city. Due to this and my family/friends living in the Glenelg area I would prefer to live in-between Glenelg - city.

Drama free easy going people who clean up after themselves and respect each others property/space is what I am looking for! :)

Previously rented rooms and happy to do so again however would prefer to do a team up for a more secure and thought out living arrangement.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marie in one of these rentals