Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elsa, Female, 27, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elsa, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 27 years old French-Polish that arrived a year and a half ago in Australia, and 2 months ago in Melbourne.
I am a very sociable person although very independent at the same time, and nearly 10 years of travelling and living abroad have taught me to live with others.
Open-minded and chilled with a good sense of humour, I like to avoid conflicts and problems at all costs.
I'm also cheerful, kind-hearted and trying my best to make the most of life. I can speak French, English, German and Polish fluently, and currently learning Spanish.

I like to have a clean and cosy home, and enjoy to share nice moments with nice people, as well as relaxing on my own.

I work in the digital industry and give French tutoring lessons as extra. I have a broad range of interests and always keen to learn new things and discover new places.
I love to listen to and play music (Violin, guitar and just starting piano), sport, meditation, outdoor adventures, camping, cooking, and everything related to art and creation like drawing, writing, reading, dancing, photography...

I'd love to find a home in Melbourne where I could bring some good energy and get to know awesome people! :)

[EDIT: I am looking for a FURNISHED PRIVATE ROOM, please don't contact me if it's unfurnished or shared room, thanks! :)]

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Elsa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Elsa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Elsa in one of these rentals