Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Brunswick East, North Melbourne, Carlton North, Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Kyle & Kaori, 31-38, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kyle & Kaori, 31-38

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, we are a friendly couple looking for a room around the Inner North from around the 15th of February. We are living in Coburg until 16th Feb and looking for somewhere from around then or a bit earlier. Ideally we are looking for somewhere for 3 months initially with the option to possibly extend, but we are happy to stay 6 months. We are hoping to pay around $250-$300 a week, including bills if possible.

Recently we have returned from 2 years living in Japan and have just made the move to Melbourne. We are looking for work but have a fair amount of savings too so there will be no issues with paying rent or bills on time. We have lived together in numerous share houses over the years so we are considerate of other people's needs. We are also very clean.

We are generally quiet people but always happy to have a few drinks and a conversation or head out for some food or some drinks. I also love watching sport (NRL, AFL, cricket) and going to gigs.

Feel free to send me a message if you have a place that you think suits!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.