Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Susie, Female, 35, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Susie, Female, 35

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Susan, my current lease is coming to a close and I would like to find a new home. I am flexible with my move date say from 2/3 weeks of now through to over a month.

A team up to start a new property would be good as I have all household furnishings, kitchenware, white goods and outdoor furniture.

Though I am also interested to join onto a current lease with 6 months or more and happy to sell my lounge and fridge if you have a garage or storage space for the smaller items I would like to keep and my camping gear.

I would prefer to share with just the one person and have my own bathroom though not essential if kept clear of clutter. I am after a medium to large room for my bed, tv unit, side table and I also have a wardrobe, if my Art Deco wardrobe wouldn't fit in my room I would like to be able to put it somewhere else in the home and can be used as a communal storage space.

I have a car so will require a car park off street/undercover preferred. I have a outdoor lounge setting so bonus points for a covered outdoor area that could go.

About me I am tidy, always clean up after myself, prefer random personal effects/mess kept to bedrooms rather than communal areas. I don't really watch much tv, just sometimes something in my room on my computer, I like to try and cook healthy meals through the week, have been getting myself along to some gym classes and have a bicycle i use weekends and am always interested in activities. I am not a vegetarian though I do like vegetables, cheese, wine, a beer or vodka on occasion.

I am always up for a chat over a drink, or keeping to myself, I don't mind cooking for my housemates, though I do require housemates to keep communal areas clean and relatively free from clutter. I would prefer to live with just one other person only though if the right share house was to come up I would consider 2 other housemates. I have no pets of my own and its fine if you do.

I have 2 science degrees for which I usually work in the science field though I also work in hospitality.

My own bathroom would be nice though is not essential however I require an UNFURNISHED bedroom.

I am only interested in the suburbs listed above or very close by as I like to be able to walk or ride my bicycle. I attempt to eat healthy and am always interested in activities :)

Thank you

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Susie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Susie in one of these rentals