Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chels, Female, 22, $240, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Chels, Female, 22

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

August 5th

About me

Fitness, Disability & Youth - Shift work for Spinal Life Australia across the GC

Student and Support Worker Fulltime

I don't tolerate bitchiness

If you want to keep to yourself please go ahead, or if you wanna have a chat and a coffee late at night and tell me about your day go for it, or if you need me to hang the clothes out let me
know, or if your having a bad day and do not want to even look at anyone go for it -
just looking for real people that dont create drama, but real people have real problems so
don't ever be scared to have a cry or vent, looking for normality.

SHORT OR LONG TERM

Students, Profess, non profess, Smokers, Non smokers

 give me a buzz

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chels is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chelsea Louise on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Chelsea Louise
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Chels in one of these rentals