Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kee Shin, Female, 31, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kee Shin, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 28th

About me

Hi All, I've recently relocated from Perth to Melbourne in order to enjoy the wonderful lifestyle on offer and also for a new role at work. I'm 31 and work full time at a major Australian bank in Docklands. I like to catch up regularly with friends, shop, yoga/pilates, go out for meals/drinks, cook, bake, watch netflix and travel each year. I have a friendly personality and looking forward to living/working in Melb.

I've grown up in Perth and currently own my own 2 bedroom apartment in Perth so I understand the responsibilities that come with it and like to keep it tidy and clean.

Looking for a place that is very close to a train st so it’s easy to get into the city, plus trams. I won't have a car so excellent public transport is key.

Hoping my new flatmates (up to 2 max) will be fun, clean, tidy and friendly. Initially looking for a place to settle into the city for around 4-6 months, with potential to extend.

Also great (I'm told by friends) at making an excellent shared cheese and nibble platter!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kee Shin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kee Shin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message