Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kaleb, Male, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaleb, Male, 29

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

29 year-old, non smoker, non drinker, Australian male, no drama, always pays rent on time (no problems there), clean and tidy. I'm looking for a quiet place (not on a major road).

Please no smokers or recent quitters (I mean no offence, I'm allergic to it so can't take the risk).

Preferably the room will have a ceiling fan. Room can be furnished or unfurnished. I am ideally looking for a long term tenancy (12+ months) and am able to move in now.

LOCATION: ANYWHERE FROM NORTHERN NSW TO BRISBANE (Flatmates won't allow me to select any more suburbs on my profile)

More specifically:

- springfield area
- graceville
- paradise point, hollywell, main beach
- banora point, tweed heads, casuarina
- jindalee, westlake, middelpark, etc.
- goodna, camira, etc.
- greenslopes, springwood, woodridge, etc.
- kingston, tanah merah, loganlea, loganholme, etc.
- cleveland, wynnum, manly, lota, etc.
- nundah, chermside, etc.

Please contact me if you think you have a room that suits.

Thanks

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kaleb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kaleb
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Kaleb in one of these rentals