Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Bronte, Glebe, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Balmain, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Newtown, Marrickville, Kirribilli.

Niamh & Matthew, 29-30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Niamh & Matthew, 29-30

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're clean, considerate and friendly housemates who are always up for a chat but equally respectful of personal space. We love diving, hiking, cooking and wine.

We're a couple from London on our round the world honeymoon stopping in Australia for a few months to work. We anticipate having office contract roles so will be out of the house all day, and with a group of friends here, will most likely be out most evenings.

We like pets but don't have any, and are non-smokers and non-party animals.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Niamh & Matthew are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Niamh & Matthew in one of these rentals