Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Subiaco, South Perth, Perth, Maylands, East Perth, Cottesloe.

Sandra, Female, 36, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sandra, Female, 36

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I am a 36 year old female (originally from Switzerland but also the recent owner of an Australian passport).

I am looking for a place to share from mid-January on, preferably with one person or a couple only, own bathroom, maximum distance to the city around 8km. Something close to the river or even the beach would be awesome (I know, sounds a bit picky, but I think that comes with age, lol)

What can I offer: I am pretty easy going, adaptable and reliable. I am working full time and like to spend my spare time at the gym, out running, at the beach, camping etc. (you see, I won’t be in your hair all the time). I like to socialise but am also happy by myself reading a book in my room or watch some Netflix. I absolutely love pets, so if you have any, that would be a huge plus :-). I like to live a healthy life style but also love good food and a glass of vino (I believe in balance).

My max. rent spending money is $ 250.-- and should include all bills and unlimited internet.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Sandra

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.