Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne, Brunswick.

Kuhami, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kuhami, Female, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm very open minded and easy to get along with. I work with young children so some personal attributes that come along with that is my patience, kindness, creativity (at times), spontaneity and flexibility. I'm not one to cause issues, I usually just go to work and gym and when I'm not doing that I try to socialise with friends outside of the house. My main passion is fitness, in particular, strength training and mixing in some cardio for good health. Finding a a flat mate with a similar passion/ interest would be amazing! If you like to eat relatively healthy, that's an added bonus for me because you can keep me on track with healthy eating habits. In return I can help in trying to keep you motivated to train which may mean a casual cardio adventure such as the memorial track walk. I like to keep tidy so I'm hoping to find someone that is the same. Oh and on another note, I am allergic to cats and honestly not that much of a fan. However I do like large breeds of dogs but not so much the small breeds. Also I have a car that would need a parking space :)

Anyway that's just a little about me, I'm hoping this helps so I can find a flatmate with similar traits and interests.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kuhami is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kuhami in one of these rentals