Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Milton, Auchenflower.

Jayde, Female, 24, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jayde, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya. I am losing my roomie overseas so I am now on the hunt for a place.
I am a clean housemate who enjoys down time during the week and heading out for a drink on the weekend.

I am 24, have finished uni and now living the high life working full time in Technology in Financial Services.

Ideally, I'd like the following but definitely flexible:
- To move into a vacant place (new property) as it will feel more like home
- My own ensuite
- A car park
- Somewhere close to the CBD
- To move early feb

I have a 7y/o dog, Princess, who is toilet trained, doesn't shed hair and is a clean pooch. She has Lymphoma so her clock is ticking but she is a harmless girl with a big heart. Looking for a place I can take her with me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jayde is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jayde in one of these rentals