Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Omni, Female, 30, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Omni, Female, 30

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, Omni here! I'm a rather obsessive love of the colour green, I also like traveling, good coffee/tea, crafts, theater, music, cooking, plants, candles, computer games!

*Neat & tidy *Social but respects privacy *Not a party animal but can appreciate a shared meal or a couple of drinks. *I identify as an androgyne, pansexual and polyamorous.

I'm currently living in regional NSW but hoping to make the move back to Melbourne (where I've lived a few years previously).

I'm a palliative nurse by trade and currently looking for work, although I'm hoping to find something a bit more chill (call center, desk job ect) after spending the last 5 and a bit years as a live in nurse for a family member.

(Hoping to find a place that's no more than $230 a week inclusive of bills or there abouts and a place to park my car (Bertie)!)

I also have a delightfully talkative cat called Nardwuar The Feline Serviette who LOVES spring onion and to play intermittent fetch with plastic rings.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Omni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Omni in one of these rentals