Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Kingsgrove, Hurstville, Beverly Hills.

Fatima

Early Bird21 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Fatima

About me

Heyyy there!

I prefer inspections to meet up and chat with you in person to see if we get along but I'll just add a few things on here to help you understand more about me :)

• Really social and easy to get a long with
• Non-Smoker
• Work and study so I'm usually occupied with my own things but I love spending quality time with my flatmates as they become family:D
• Great cook ;)
• Extremely clean and organised!!! I always do my share of chores and don't mind helping with extra when I have time
• Spend my spare time: reading/sketching/running/sleeping
• Planning to stay long term
• LGBT+ Friendly
• I appreciate my privacy so I always respect the boundaries of others around me too
• Not a house party girl or late night hang over, usually in bed by 10 because of work or a morning workout :)

Don't hesitate to message or call if you have any questions :D
If I don't respond quickly enough I'm probably working and will definitely get back to you when I'm done :)
Thank you!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Fatima in one of these rentals on
Loading...