Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vaucluse, Ramsgate Beach, Maroubra, Kyle Bay, Kogarah Bay, Glebe, Chifley, Bronte.

Marco, Male, 31, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marco, Male, 31

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

my name is Marco and I'm a 31 year old metal fabricator from Germany.

I've traveled the past 3 years through Australia, New Zealand and Fiji and I am now settling here in Sydney.
I work a lot and in my free-time I love being in nature, going to the gym, riding my motorbike, watching movies, reading books or having a drink and socialize.

I like having my privacy but am also up for a anything whatsoever on the weekends.

I eat vegan and I am also a certified personal trainer if u need any advice.

I would love to live very close to the beach as I want to start free-diving and surfing. I want to live somewhere long term and create a place that I can call home, preferably with like minded people. ( meditation/business/yoga/health/fitness/education/travel/... are things that I'm interested in too ).

If you have similar Ideas about life, or think you'd get along with me, please don't hesitate to contact me. I'd love to team-up and get a new place together but am also keen to move into an existing place.

Looking forward to hear from whoever.

:) Marco

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Marco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marco in one of these rentals