Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Parkwood, Labrador, Bundall, Biggera Waters, Benowa, Ashmore, Arundel.

Jennifer, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jennifer, Female, 23

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there future roomie,
I’m looking to either team up or for a room in the suburbs I’ve mentioned.

I’m very easy to get along with and will respect your property and privacy. Ive been living on the Gold Coast for 4 years and only had to move twice as the places I lived in got sold. I love to cook, watch Netflix and will be going to the gym after uni next year. On Saturdays I work and like to do the house work then study and on Sundays I sometimes go to uni to study as I’m in my final year of dentistry.

I like to keep the common areas very clean and tidy and would want my roommates to be the same (not someone that waits for me to vacuum or clean up all the time). I’m not a party person meaning I do go out but I rarely, if ever have parties at home. I don’t smoke or so drugs and would want my roomies to be the same.
I enjoy the occasional drink however and like to have some social interaction with my roommates.

I’m honest, trustworthy and reliable with bills and rent and would expect the same of my roommates.

I have all my own bedroom furniture and am looking for an unfurnished bedroom. I also have a washing machine but it’d it’s extra I don’t mind keeping it in the garage.

I have my own car so I’d prefer a garage and also looking for a place with my own bathroom or a large share bathroom with only 1 other person in a modern house.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals