Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Middle Park, Albert Park.

Maggie

Early Bird26 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maggie

About me

Hey guys,

I am a professional musician and university tutor looking for a place to stay in the great city of Melbourne! Fear not if noise is an issue for you as I will not be practicing 24/7 at home. I will be practicing at another place for most of the time.

I am a friendly and considerate person and enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life. I understand everyone's need for space and downtime, as I am big on those but that doesn't stop me from having a late night chat over cheese and wine. I love cooking and would be open to sharing my latest cuisine explorations with you anytime. I do make a mean sangria and I don't mind the occasional ale in sun. I like reading, gardening, watching sci fi niche films and indulging in fancy skincare. Since I am adopting a more minimalist lifestyle, I am a clean and organised person. I have a secure flow of income and I will always pay bills and rent on time. I also come with a car, so any I don't mind taking a few extra passengers for grocery errands or late night dessert runs ;)

I am looking forward to my new journey in Melbourne and hope to meet some amazing people along the way!!

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maggie in one of these rentals on
Loading...