Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richlands, Oxley.

Jessica, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Jess, I'm currently studying at UQ and working part-time. In my free time I like to read, go to the gym and cook. I like to get out and do stuff with friends and family so am not home a lot of the day, especially during semester.
I am more looking for a team-up. As I have done team-ups before I have a lot of stuff needed to start up a place and would be happy to purchase the other things needed. I'd prefer to have my own bathroom but would consider sharing with one other person. I do have a car so I'd like to at least have on-street parking available. I'm looking for more long term rent but would also be happy to stay for around 6 months. I am very clean and reliable with paying bills and rent on time.
Feel free to contact me if I sound like a potential roommate :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals