Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tia, Female, 19, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tia, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There!
My name is Tia and I am looking for a safe and comfortable place to call home. I am currently studying criminology and psychology at Flinders University and hope to broaden my horizon with forensic science along the way!

I am easy to get along with and love to joke around and have fun. I love going to concerts and gigs whenever I can, but contrary to that I also enjoy quiet leisure activities like reading and watching Netflix (how good was Mindhunter?!) when my busy uni schedule allows me. I pull my weight with chores and housework and like to keep things clean and tidy.

I am looking for a room that’s around $150pw if bills are not included, however if bills are included in rent I can manage up to around $170-$180pw. Non-furnished rooms are not a problem. If there are pets in the house I count that as a plus! Smokers are also not an issue but I am a non-smoker myself.

I am also interested in starting a share house with one other person, perhaps around the Ashford/Glandore area (close to South Rd or Anzac Highway). If anyone is interested shoot me a message!

Thank you for reading my profile, I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tia in one of these rentals