Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Fremantle, East Fremantle.

Erika, Female, 49, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Erika, Female, 49

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am an easy-going and responsible creative, academic and business-owner and love to cook, dance, walk and generally be in nature. I am considerate and mature and love to do my own thing or hang out and chat, drink coffee, watch movies. I like to live in a clean and tidy environment that is peaceful and quiet, although I do like listening to music.

Not into partying (drugs & alcohol) but like to do outdoor fun things like walking, hiking & camping. I travel throughout the year (back and forth from Margaret River & overseas in winter).

I have been living in Margaret River for the last 2 years and commuting to teach at Murdoch and now I am going to comment to Margaret River from where I run my business. I am passionate about creativity & self-expression and my work centres on these principles. I am looking for a like-minded person to share with.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Erika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erika in one of these rentals