Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Byron Bay, Broken Head.

Emily & Tom, 25, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emily & Tom, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there, myself and my partner have been travelling around Australia for the past two years. We have stopped in Byron and would love the chance to work and experience what this place has to offer. Originally from Perth WA we enjoy all things beach, good food and company and mostly our four legged child Hiccup 🐶 Hiccup is a staff x and is fine with other dogs and people. He is a bit of and old man though and would prefer not to be with a young hyper dog if possiable.

Tom is a painter by trade but has worked in a cafe/bar/restaurant for the past few months.

I work in marketing but have also been working in hospitality whilst travelling.

If you have something that sounds suited to us please let us know ❤️

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Emily & Tom are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily & Tom in one of these rentals