Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Coburg, Brunswick East.

Niki, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Niki, Female, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 26 yo queer chick and I'm currently studying post-grad physio at Melbourne uni full time and work casually as a disability carer (I have 2 more years left of my course so am looking for a long term place).

I also come with a very friendly and playful young dog, Lola, who loves cuddles and pats.

I also play footy, which I love doing and am always quite active. I also enjoy veggie gardening, playing/cuddling with my dog, cooking and socialising over beers/wine.

I've lived in all different sorts of share houses with people of all ages and like to be comfortable with my housemates and be able to have a chat and a laugh when everyone has the time. I'm also happy to cook and share food if the roomies are into that, but it's fine if not.
I also know what's expected/involved a share house to keep the place relatively clean and to have effective communication so everyone is happy and in the loop.
Get in touch if you think I'll work with your house or if you've got anymore questions!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Niki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Niki in one of these rentals