Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Essendon, Brunswick, Ascot Vale.

Natalie, Female, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natalie, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My name is Natalie, I am 23 years old. I am a food technology high school teacher, I work full time and will be out of the house from 7:45 am to 4:30 pm Mon-Fri (there will always be some goodies that I bring home!). On weekends I usually go out or head to the footy, sometimes even chill at home and watch some Netflix if the week has been hectic (which is most weeks are :P)!

I am pretty easy going and easy to live with. Happy to do my own thing or chill together with a glass of wine. I am a bit nerdy and I try to lead a healthy lifestyle with the occasional splurge every once in a while.

Ideally, I would like a long-term roommate for roughly a year or more, so if this all suits you then let me know and we can arrange a catch up to meet and if all goes well find a place as soon as possible!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals