Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sidharth, Male, 17, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sidharth, Male, 17

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About me

I'm looking to do a bachelors degree at Melbourne University in Commerce. I'm a generally quiet individual, however I do like socialising with others. Having just finished high school I'm only 17 turning 18 in April. I'm British-Indian and currently living in Western Australia. I would be looking to move early February, somewhere between the 1st and 10th. I'm willing to partake in a skype interview, if you would like to get to know me better.

I am able to clean after myself. In addition to that I am able to cook, although nothing too complex. I respect privacy and try to maintain polite relations with others. Although amongst friends I can be somewhat looser and more relaxed. I do not drink or smoke and do not plan to. I also have no issue sharing accomodation with those who drink.

I plan to study full time and work part time. I am not someone who's hugely interested in parties so it will not be something I'd want to organise. I am looking to make friends with the people I stay with, and of course would respect that they may not want other people around the home often.

I am a somewhat shy and reserved person initially, but after warming up to people I generally greatly enjoy their company.

Other general things about me would be that, I like to read quite a lot. Mostly fiction. I would describe myself as quite nerdy with nerdy interests. I don't watch a lot of tv or movies. I do however like boardgames quite a lot.

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sidharth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Sidharth
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sidharth in one of these rentals