Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ripponlea, Richmond, Northcote, Doncaster, Brunswick, Balaclava.

Clodia, Female, 20, $170, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Clodia, Female, 20

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from Indonesia and am currently seeking a room to stay for a minimum of 9 months. I'm looking for a place to rent that has all the bills included including wi-fi, preferably unfurnished. May be willing to have bills not included if the rent is cheap enough.

I like to keep things clean and tidy and am genuinely a chill and outgoing person. I am very respectful of people's privacy and I work part-time as a Waitress and part-time as a Freelance Makeup Artist. I'm looking for a household that I can chill/hang out with at the end of the day, no drama. Things I like to do in my spare time: read, cook, watch netflix, afternoon strolls.

Thanks!

Clodia X

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Clodia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clodia in one of these rentals