Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Peter & Brodie, 25-26, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Peter & Brodie, 25-26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey what's up! We're a Melbournian and a Canadian looking for a room in a share house with some clean, friendly people. I've just recently moved back to Melbourne and Brodie (Canadian) just moved to Melbourne in January.

We're looking for fun, chilled and young housemates who are outgoing and sociable. We are very clean (really!), respectful and organised and we're looking for similar people. Either a furnished or unfurnished room is fine.

About us
Peter(M) 26yr - Just moved back to Melbourne after 2.5 yrs in Canada, France and Hong Kong. I'm very friendly, approachable, and outgoing. I'm into sports and being outdoors. I also like catching up with mates for beers on weekends and generally being out and about. Working full time as an Industrial Designer.

Brodie(F) 25yr - From Toronto, Canada. Recently moved to Melbourne on a WHV in Jan with a plan to find work in the fashion industry. She's very fun and outgoing and loves to meet new people. She's never been to Aus before so she's keen to have a great time and meet some cool people - hopefully you!

Shoot us a message if you'd like to know more!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.