Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Luke, Male, 38, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 38

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 38 year old animator who's moved back to Melbourne 6 months ago after a few years working abroad. I found a place to live in January, and have had the grand fortune of having had the owners decide to sell not long after I move in, so I'm on the hunt for another new place.

I'm pretty easy going, respectful of housemates spaces, generally clean (though not a clean freak) and am happy to socialise, but do also like my own space.

For fun I enjoy grabbing my camera and getting out for a walk or a bike ride either in the city or, if i can arrange it, out in the country. A good long roadtrip is ideal, but daytrips are way more manageable! I also enjoy getting out to see shows (art, film, etc) with friends, finding a good new (quiet) bar that you can still talk in and generally enjoying the easy life.

I enjoy cooking (though not every day. who has the time for that?), sharing a tasty beer/wine/whisky/gin and a good, slow, lazy charcoal bbq. If there's space I'd also be getting a little bit of homebrew going, though not always beer. Gotta mix it up and keep things interesting!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.