Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amey, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amey, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 15th

About me

Hi everyone,
I am currently looking for a new residence, as my lease is up in march, and I am looking for a change. I have enough furniture to deck out an entire house on my own, so ideally am looking to team up and find a new house to share with some nice peeps, either male or female, ideally under 30. I am also open to moving into an established house if the right fit comes up.

A bit about me - I am 22 years old, and originally from Melbourne/country NSW. I moved over for university a few years ago and am currently undertaking my last placement before graduating in September. For my placement I am working full time at Penfolds Magill estate winery, hence the choice of suburb, as I would ideally be within a 20 minute driving range from work.

I have lived in quite a few share houses, and previously attended boarding school for 6 years, so am well versed when it comes to sharing houses. I am quite a clean person, and love to cook. I am also a big fan of Netflix, wine, food, tea and music of all persuasions.

I am not going to consider moving before February, as I cannot afford to pay x2 lots of rent for a month. So please do not ask me to consider anything before then.

Looking forward to chatting!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Amey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Amey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Amey in one of these rentals