Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, North Curl Curl, Narrabeen, Mona Vale, Dee Why.

Leah, Female, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leah, Female, 32

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi hi! My name is Leah and i am 32 years old and I'm from Scotland. I work full time as the manager in a skin and body Spa on Sydney's Northern Beaches. I am a respectful roommate.. i keep a tidy bedroom and house and clean up straight after myself (there will be no dirty dishes left in the sink overnight !) but it comes in a relaxed manner, ie houses are to be lived in. I am a sociable person and i live a fit and healthy lifestyle. Gone are the days of staying out til 2am every weekend but i enjoy letting my hair down once in a while. I love listening to music and curling up with movies and reading and exploring. I am happiest when out in the sunshine finding something to do and i am often down the beach ! I hope to find something soon and i look forward to meeting you lovely lot! Cheers, Leah x

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Leah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leah in one of these rentals