Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm.

Georgie, Female, 20, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Georgie, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am seeking a likeminded housemate that is organized, clean and considerate. I currently live on my own and am looking to meet new people and move closer to the city. I work full time six days a week as well as study full time so am rarely home. When I’m not studying or working I’m often out with friends. When I am home I like to keep to myself but would love to build a friendship with my housemate. I have a female miniature dachshund who I look after a few days per week so would be ideal if you were comfortable around her also. Looking for three to six month commitment initially and ideally would like to be situated in Newstead/New Farm/Teneriffe.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgie in one of these rentals