Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kaz, Female, 27, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaz, Female, 27

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 24th

About me

Hey! My name is Kaz, currently living in Sydney but ready to jump ship & move down to Melbourne! I'll be starting uni full-time at RMIT in February, so am looking for a nice sharehouse to move into in January/February (flexible with dates). I work from home currently so I'll be employed when I move down :)

I'm a leftie, LGBT-friendly, non-smoker, clean & tidy, & love to have introvert time but also to hang out with housemates & meet new people in Melbourne. I'll have a busy schedule & I'm a light sleeper so I'm looking for a quieter household with people my age, in a quiet neighbourhood :)

Keen for a space to put my plants too, a good kitchen for cooking, & heating as I hear Melbourne is freezing. I love cats so if you have a cat that's amazing! I can also come with household furniture if needed (dining table, couches etc). I prefer to message on here (not texting), so let me know if you're keen to meet up!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kaz on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kaz
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or