Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarra Glen, Mooroolbark, Lilydale, Healesville.

Joseph, Male, 28, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joseph, Male, 28

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

My name is Joseph, I am working full time in a winery called Coldstream Hills in Yarra Valley and I am currently looking for room in Healesville area to move in around mid Jannuary. I'm looking to spend around 100 - 180$ per week. I would like to live in a tidy and organized flat which are two requirements I believe are essential to have a good atmosphere at home. I am a very easygoing person with a strong respect for everyone who will be sharing the flat with me.

I'll be working full time, and in my free time I love to do outdoors activities, as hiking or running.
I had many experiences as flatmate in the past and I know how important is to be respectful of others spaces and privacy, and I always clean up after myself and I would expect the same of any roommate.

if needed I am able to references from my previous landlords and employer here in Australia and New Zealand. Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joseph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joseph in one of these rentals