Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 27, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 19th

About me

Hi I'm Sarah! I'm 27, a physio now working in medical devices. I will be new to Sydney in Feb (moving with work) and looking for a new place to call home :). I am hoping to find roomies that I can call my friends and a place that I can enjoy coming back to after work that feels like a home.

I’ve lived with the same couple of housemates in Perth for the last few years and am hoping to find a similar set up in Sydney. We all pretty easy going, enjoy time together, have sporadic family outings if we’re all free and are also happy just to do our own thing. I am fairly low key during the week and try and get myself to the gym/any sort of exercise during the week, enjoy anything outdoors and finding new bars or little spots for a feed or a beverage! Wouldn't be opposed to finding an exercise or running buddy as a housemate that enjoys a chat over a tea and or wine. I can be a little flexible with the move in date if need be for the right place :). I'll need my car for work each day so will need a place that I can park close by.

Feel free to send me a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sarah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals