Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Philippe, Male, 42, $400, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Philippe, Male, 42

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

February 10th

About me

Hi, my name is Philippe.

I'm just starting a sabbatical leave, during which I plan to travel and work on personal projects.

I plan to spend at least one month in Sydney starting from February 10th, so I'm looking for a place where to stay. I've been here several times since one of my friends was living in Sydney for 3 years. So I'd like to use some of my free time to discover even more about Sydney.

Few things about me:
- I am a very quiet guy :)
- I own my appartment in Paris, and like to keep it clean and tidy,
- been working as a software engineer for the past 16 years (Technical Support as engineer, then Software Quality as manager),
- travel a lot.. as much as I can.. and love to have discussion about it, about life and culture in different countries,
- like cooking, music, photography... and much more!
- non smoker

And maybe most important:
I believe life is perfect as soon as you don't create problem to others for no reason. So I'll be a good flatmate :D

Feel free to contact me. We can organize a video call to exchange more since I'm not yet in Australia (in France at the moment before heading to Melbourne and Sydney).

regards, Philippe

LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Philippe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Philippe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Philippe
Online Today
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Philippe in one of these rentals