Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Soo (24)
Verified

Free to message
$190/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

10 Jan

Move date

About me

Hi! I am a 20+ female from Malaysia and have been residing in Australia for many years, and have just recently graduated from my Master degree.

From my past 6 times of house sharing experience, and several times of sharing rooms at hostels, I have a reputation of being a clean, tidy, and responsible house/roommate.

I speak 4 languages, namely English, Mandarin Chinese, Malay and Spanish; and I am an avid traveller. I have done a big backpack round tour in Europe, had travelled to Japan, and did work and study in China, Ireland and Spain.

I consider myself to be an open-minded and mature person, also should be fun to be with as told by my friends. I enjoy cooking and baking, which I don't mind sharing the food with my future flatmates. I am also into arts and design, photography, books, linguistics, culture and history, plants, fitness and DIY.

Happy with locations within an hour public transport time distance from city center, within the public transport Zone 1 + 2, even if not listed in my "Preferred locations" section below.

Please drop me a message if you think I sound like a friend-to-have / someone who should be living at your flat right now! I don't mind teaming up with like-minded people to rent a property too.

*P/S: While I am looking for a room for myself, me and my current housemate (20+ female) are also seeking to rent a property together if opportunity allows, it would be nice to have one or two other new friends to join us :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Soo in one of these rentals on
Loading...