Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Surry Hills, Newtown, Maroubra, Erskineville.

Rene, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rene, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm René 24 years old from The Netherlands and going to Australia to broaden my social network and increase my work experience.

I'm a sociably guy and always up for a chat but also know when to keep to myself.
Very easygoing and respectful to others. Treat others the way you want to be treated.

Will be working full-time in the automotive industry so won't be home that much, love to get home and make a home cooked meal(don't mind sharing) with the pleasure of a few drinks.

In the weekends I like to relax and see what Sydney has to offer. My biggest hobby is riding a motorcycle and explore,

Feel free to message me at any time!

Cheers

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rene in one of these rentals