Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum, Murarrie, Morningside, Lytton, Carina, Cannon Hill.

Nathan, Male, 34, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nathan, Male, 34

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, looking for a new place on my own or keen to start somewhere new and share the space equally, although after reading a lot of good posts would be keen to share with a girl or mixed house older than 25 unless chilled out. I'm single and seem younger than my age so I'll get along with a younger crew.

I'm busy during the week with work gym etc, im working afternoon atm 2-10:30(I'm a good ninja), I like to relax with some ps4(own tv for that) and have some quiet drinks on the weekend. I don't often have people over but would like to have a drink with one or two mates and maybe head out somewhere.

Not in a rush to move so I'm taking advantage of being able to move whenever and I'm sorry if I don't reply I'm basically saving favorites atm but exited to move soon for the right place and it may be yours so try me anyway. I really just want a sanctuary from work and the ability to ride my mountain bike to work would be amazing.

Oh I have a pet lizard he is super cool, if you don't like him he will be in my room, I'm fine with your pets I like dogs larger than cats and I like cats because they are jerks and the hilarity of the things.

I ride a motorcycle so I would like some sort of protection, not nessessary a full garage a little nook somewhere handy would be great, its about 1m x 2m and I don't have a car and love it(except the aircon and coffee issues lol). I have a mate with a trailer to help me move.
Also I don't have much furniture just bloke stuff that shouldn't take up much room, but I do love my little truck tyre so I'm not throwing it out.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals