Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Surfers Paradise, Southport, Broadbeach.

Paige, Female, 20, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paige, Female, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m currently living in Canberra, working part-time, I was previously studying at the University of Canberra last year and now I’m taking a small break from studying.

I’m looking to move to the Gold Coast in the next few weeks, I intend to find a job working part time and will be going back to studying in semester 2 at the TAFE in Southport

I enjoy socialising but also enjoy time by myself. I spend my time at the gym and swimming at the pool. I have previously lived with flat mates for the last two years and was living in a boarding house for my time back during high school. I am a tidy person who will always clean up after myself.

I am very fimiliar with the Gold Coast as my family and I have been travelling down here a fair bit over the years for vacations so I know my way around the place.

Looking for places mostly in Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach and Southport :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Paige is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paige in one of these rentals