Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Parkville, North Melbourne, Kensington, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Holly, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Holly, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey! I'm a Perth kid moving to Melbourne in early Feb to start my Masters of Public Health at the University of Melbourne. I'm always down for cooking together, sharing a bottle of wine (gin also more than welcome), exploring new brunch spots and commiserating about living off too little sleep and too much caffeine. That being said, I also spend a lot of time off doing my own thing (work, sport, strangely timed naps) so those who love their personal space need not worry!

Future flatmates need to understand that I will probably whinge a lot about how much I miss my dog :(

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Holly in one of these rentals