Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, New Town, Mount Stuart, Mount Nelson, Moonah, Lutana, Lenah Valley, Hobart, Glebe, Dynnyrne.

Tane, Male, 32

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m organised, will never miss rent. I am comfortable and warm to be around and can keep myself entertained but I enjoy company. I’m fun loving, love a good laugh and I’m easy going. I’m def not a neat freak and won’t bark at you but I tidy after myself just fine and I take direction really well too. I’m a developer and I’m out of the house a lot on building sites etc. I also study full time so you won’t find me partying like an animal, although I do like a social beer with the house. I love to cook. Love it. Anytime you want to cook up a storm, tap me on the shoulder for the best sous chef you could ask for (lol, as if... but I love cooking). Call me for an AMA, I’m an open book and I’d love to hear from you.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Tane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tane in one of these rentals