Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Charli, Female, 28, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Charli, Female, 28

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential housemate!

I'm a social worker by trade, however, currently back in the hospitality game for a much needed break. My shifts usually finish before midnight and I come straight home to bed, so you won't find me drunkedly stumbling in at 3am making all kinds of noise. Mum raised us well: my manners are good and proper, plus I come toilet trained.

I like to talk but love to listen more, although you'll often hear me singing, thinking out loud, and/or laughing at myself like a crazy person - these are some of my many talents. I also live for food but have an unfortunate distaste for the whole 'cooking' thing (I can and do cook well, I just don't enjoy it). On the contrary, I'm that weirdo over there who actually likes cleaning, so I make the perfect teammate when it comes to hosting dinner parties.

If you have a dog, that would be a huge bonus for me. I'll gladly babysit whenever I can and walk them and feed them and bathe them and everything! Dogs and kids are my favourite; I promise you'll never have to worry about me untraining them or teaching them bad habits.

I'm sure there's plenty more you need to know, so please just ask and I'll do my best to answer.

- Charli :)

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.