Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Phillip, Pearce, Mawson, Lyons, Hughes, Garran, Fisher, Curtin, Chifley.

Thomas, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thomas, Male, 23

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have recently finished university and am moving from Melbourne to Canberra to start in a graduate development position with the DoH.

Currently looking for accommodation with an unfurnished bedroom, and has space for my car (happy for it to be out on the street); not too fussy about anything beyond that, as I’m fairly easygoing.

I like to maintain a clean living space and am a quiet individual, who also enjoys socialising.

I love to spend my spare time playing any variety of electronic (PC and other platforms), board and card games and catching up with friends for dinner and a drink.

Though I am not bringing any of my own pets, I would love to share a house with animals.

Feel free to message me if you would like to arrange a phone-call/VOIP conversation.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thomas in one of these rentals