Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chelsea, Female, 28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chelsea, Female, 28

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm looking for one or two female housemates to find a place with around Glen Iris, Ashburton, Malvern, Malvern East and Camberwell (I'd also consider other nearby areas in the South/East). I'm moving in January or February at the latest, wanting to find somewhere for about a year or so.

The kind of place I'm looking for would be a house or unit with a yard or courtyard (not an apartment in a block) because I'd love to have a spot to garden and enjoy the sunshine. I have a quite a lot of my own furniture and appliances, so I'm looking to start a new place, rather than move into an existing household. I've got a washing machine, couch, fridge, microwave, and a bunch of other smaller things.

I work part time in communications and when I'm not at work, I'm often cooking, doing macrame, gardening, going for walks, or out with my boyfriend or friends. I like to keep pretty quiet around home and I'm definitely not a night owl.

I'm looking for someone who also values a clean house and shares responsibilities in the common areas. Ideally I'd rather not live with any pets (definitely no cats), but I would consider a reasonably quiet small/medium dog who doesn't shed too much.

I'm very passionate about gardening and sustainability and one of my goals for the new year is to start a compost! I'm not a smoker and would rather a smoke-free house.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Chelsea
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals