Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Flemington, West Melbourne, Seddon, Parkville, North Melbourne, Northcote, Footscray, Brunswick, Ascot Vale.

Nicholas, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nicholas, Male, 24

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a software developer working in Docklands, originally from NSW (Coffs Harbour), and a lapsed physics major. Primarily interested in a team-up.

Personally, I'm easy-going, tidy (shared areas, I'd be lying if I said my room was spick and span), and like music, exploring the culinary scene, chilling with a glass of wine and a good book, cooking, tinkering with electronics. I'll admit to the odd all-weekend netflix marathon.

I'm reasonably quiet and like a sharehouse that is too (noise after midnight on a worknight isn't ideal. Morning isn't as much of a concern, as I'm off to work pretty early). I'm looking for considerate housemates with a bit of personality and fairly stable circumstances.

Also, bonus features: an espresso machine, Netflix subscription, first class tech support, and a decent baker :-P.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicholas in one of these rentals