Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wembley, South Perth, Cottesloe, West Leederville, North Perth, Leederville.

Charles, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charles, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 28th

About me

Happy go lucky, easy going
Looking for a new place to live for a change of scene, flexible on move date.

Love travelling, team sports, board games, reading, films, dogs and have an on-again, off-again affair with the gym.
Work as a hospital pharmacist.

Respectful of others and their space, I diligently clean up after myself and I enjoy cooking for myself and others; but prefer baking.
Wanting to meet people who are semi-professionals who want to relax and catch up after work, explore the city and surrounds some nights, or just laze about and chat. Keen to get out for some walks in the national parks surrounding Perth with the weather being cooler.
Happy to live with animals

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Charles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charles in one of these rentals