Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Renee, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Renee, Female, 25

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an extremely clean person whom is a bit OCD when it comes to cleaning, I am a good cook (I'm italian so it runs in my blood), a quiet house mate whom you will hardly know is even there unless you need my help for something. I'm a guidance counsellor, business manager and travel agent by trade, so I make a great listener and I am very opened minded (probably the least judgemental person you'll ever meet).
I'm very bubbly, and always happy to share. I will be moving up from the south coast and I am a very outdoors and gym loving, healthy, type of girl.
I have my own brand new double bed and bedroom furniture, but hoping for a built in wardrobe.
Also allergic to cats (although I do love them, I just cant live with one) Prefer no pets, but I am ok with out door pets.
Looking to live with other mature females.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Renee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Renee
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Renee in one of these rentals